PROMOTIONS: Save on AviClear & get a Buy 4, Get 4 Free deal on CoolSculpting + cashback until July 5
Restylane® 水光针™

Restylane® 水光针™

瞬间滋养和滋润您的皮肤

体验自然光泽,让您的皮肤看起来和感觉最好。 这种护理无缝融入您的皮肤,从而显着改善皮肤光滑度、弹性和整体外观。

买 3 Vials $1900
  • 治疗类型
    注射
  • 所需时间
    30 分钟
  • 恢复时间
    最短的恢復期

好处

  • 非手术、非侵入性治疗
  • 快速安全的项目
  • 显著成效
  • 最短的恢復期

项目概述

项目概述


Restylane
® Skinboosters™ Vital and Vital Light

Restylane®水光针™是一种注射疗法,专门设计用于活化皮肤,改善水合作用,弹性和整体外观。 该过程涉及将少量透明质酸(一种由人体自然产生的物质)注射到皮肤中。 这种治疗可有效增强面部下颊和下颌线区域的光滑度、弹性和整体外观,上颈部和手背。

Restylane®水光针™与众不同的是它在皮肤内工作的能力。 通过一系列的护理,您的皮肤会逐渐自我更新,从而带来更年轻和容光焕发的光泽,可持续长达一年。

您的目标

您的目标

100%个性化治疗
计划您的 Restylane 治疗

您将会体验咨询我们的一位专家, 以确定这种治疗是否最适合您。 我们将共同制定最适合您需求的治疗计划。 我们会在会议期间聆听您的顾虑、期望、护肤方案、价格估算以及您的相关病史。 此信息有助于确保您以切合实际的期望获得所需的结果。 注射治疗是 100% 个性化的,可以在治疗次数和治疗组合方面有所不同。

治疗前

治疗前一周,避免使用红酒和消炎药,如雅维和布洛芬,以避免不必要的瘀伤。 在治疗之前,将清洁皮肤并用局部麻醉剂麻醉。

治疗期间

在注射过程中,您可能会在注射区域及其周围感受到一些压力。 使用细针将Restalyne®凝胶注射到皮肤中。 我们的专业注射器会格外小心,以创造出光滑、自然的效果。

治疗后

注射后,医疗保健提供者可能会轻轻按摩治疗区域,以确保产品均匀分布。

恢复

治疗后通常几乎没有恢复期,尽管有些患者可能会在注射部位出现轻微肿胀、发红或瘀伤。 这些副作用通常会在几天内消退。

工作原理

工作原理

Restylane®水光针™使用显微注射注射到皮肤中,为脸颊,下脸,下颌线,颈部,肩部和手背等区域提供有效的增强。 得益于 Restylane® 独特的 NASHA® 技术,这些水光针™通过产生稳定的透明质酸来结合水分子,锁住水分,从内部滋润皮肤。

透明质酸的浓度和预期用途是Restylane Vital和Restylane Vital Light之间的主要区别。 Restylane Vital 较高浓度的透明质酸使其更有效地纠正更深的皮肤皱纹、褶皱和体积损失,增强皮肤弹性和水分,并提供更年轻的外观。

Restylane Vital Light 的透明质酸浓度较低,非常适合治疗更娇嫩的区域,如细纹、浅表皱纹和精致的面部特征,如颈部、肩部和手部。 其目的是改善皮肤质地、水合作用和亮度,使皮肤质量得到微妙而自然的提升。

在Restylane Vital和Restylane Vital Light之间进行选择取决于个人的需求和目标,以及需要治疗的面部或身体区域。

保养

保养

建议的会话次数:

Restylane® Vital:
3次疗程,间隔4周。 每 6 个月需要维护一次。

Restylane®生命之光: 3次,间隔2-4周。 每 6 个月需要维护一次。

定价

定价

Restylane®治疗 的费用是多少?

联系我们了解价格。

您需要融资吗?

好消息! 我们与加拿大领先的金融公司PayBright合作进行治疗融资。 申请过程很简单,只需 10 秒! 通过Paybright申请融资对您的信用评分也没有影响。

申请融资

可治疗区域

Restylane®水光针™通常用于刷新

  • 下脸颊
  • 下颌线
  • 上颈部区域
  • 手背

结果

在接受 2-3 次治疗后,间隔大约一个月,患者可以体验长达一年的显着皮肤保湿和年轻化。 尽管如此,由于最佳结果通常发生在大约六个月时,大多数患者需要每 6 个月进行一次维持治疗,以保持皮肤弹性和持续营养。

超卓的效果

之前和之后的照片

在2018年发表在《美容与激光治疗杂志》上的一项研究中发现,Restylane治疗导致治疗后长达12个月的鼻唇沟外观显着减少。 绝大多数95%的人还报告说,他们的皱纹和细纹明显改善。 应该注意的是,使用的图像仅用于说明,并不保证特定结果。

脸颊,微笑纹,木偶纹,嘴唇
推荐

我们让患者为我们说话

需要付款计划?

10秒内通过资格预审

计划详情
  • 必须年满 18 岁或以上
  • 必须是会员
  • 仅预授权扣款
  • 如果在 12 个月内全额支付,则利息为 0%

常见问题

Have Questions?
Call Us
(604) 261-9121
有什么副作用?
Restylane水光针的常见副作用是轻微的,可能包括发红,肿胀,以及注射部位或附近的偶尔瘀伤。 为避免瘀伤,我们建议患者在治疗前至少一周内不要服用血液稀释药物(如阿司匹林或Eliquis)。 如果患者在治疗区域确实出现任何肿胀、发红或瘀伤,这些症状会在几天内自然消退。
Restylane水光针治疗痛苦吗?
Restylane水光针的配方含有利多卡因,可提供麻木效果,以减轻注射过程中的任何疼痛。 此外,为了防止任何可能的不适,患者还在治疗前接受局部麻木霜(麻醉剂)。 我们熟练的注射器团队是注射治疗领域的熟练专业人员。 他们的技术温和而巧妙,优先考虑患者的舒适度和满意度。
治疗后我可以恢复正常活动吗?
患者可以在水光针治疗后立即恢复正常活动。 当注射直接施用到真皮中时,恢复活力过程发生在皮肤表面下方。 但是,为了达到更顺畅的效果,我们建议患者在手术后至少四个小时内不要触摸或洗脸。 患者在初次注射后 4-6 小时用水和温和的清洁剂清洁面部是安全的。 在治疗当天,我们建议避免化妆,剧烈的体力活动,暴露在极端高温或阳光下,并对治疗区域施加压力,例如侧睡。
水光针需要多长时间才能起作用?
接受Restylane水光针治疗后,大多数患者会注意到立竿见影的效果。 但是,一些患者可能会在注射部位或附近出现轻微肿胀或发红。 在接下来的几天里,结果将继续改善,作为治疗计划的一部分,最佳结果通常在第二次或第三次治疗后变得可见。
Restylane水光针可以使用多长时间?
经过 2-3 次治疗后,间隔约一个月,患者可以体验长达一年的显着皮肤水合作用和恢复活力。 尽管如此,由于最佳结果通常发生在大约六个月时,大多数患者需要每 4-6 个月进行一次维持治疗,以保持皮肤弹性和持续营养。
我们的提供融资吗?
是的! 我们与加拿大领先的金融公司PayBright合作进行治疗融资。
申请过程很简单,只需 10 秒!
在Paybright申请融资对您的信用评分也没有影响!

今天进行资格预审

PROMOTIONS: Save on AviClear & get a Buy 4, Get 4 Free deal on CoolSculpting + cashback until July 5
Restylane® Skinboosters™

Restylane® Skinboosters™

Nourish and hydrate your skin without any downtime

Experience a natural glow that will leave your skin looking and feeling its best. This treatment seamlessly integrates into your skin, resulting in a noticeable improvement in skin smoothness, elasticity, and overall appearance.

  • Treatment Type
    Injectable
  • Duration
    30 minutes
  • Recovery Time
    Minimal downtime

BENEFITS

  • Non-surgical, non-invasive treatment
  • Quick and safe procedure
  • Immediate results
  • Minimal downtime

Treatment Overview

Treatment Overview


Restylane
® Skinboosters™ Vital and Vital Light

Restylane® Skinboosters™ is an injectable treatment specifically designed to revitalize the skin, improve hydration, elasticity, and overall appearance. The process involves injecting small quantities of hyaluronic acid, a substance naturally produced by the body, into the skin. This treatment is effective in enhancing the smoothness, elasticity, and overall appearance of the lower cheek and jawline area of the face, upper neck, and back of the hands.

What sets Restylane® Skinboosters™ apart is its ability to work within the skin. With a series of treatments, your skin gradually renews itself, resulting in a more youthful and radiant glow that can last up to a year.

 

 

 

What to expect

What to expect


100% personalized treatment
 
Planning Your Restylane Treatment

Your experience begins with a consultation with one of our expert staff to determine whether this treatment is suitable for you. Together, we’ll create a treatment plan that best suits your needs. We review your concerns, expectations, skincare regimen, price estimates, and your relevant medical history during your session. This information helps ensure you get the results you’re looking for with realistic expectations. Injectable treatments are 100% personalized and can vary in the number of sessions, and the combination of treatments.

 

Before the Treatment

The week before your treatment, avoid red wine and anti-inflammatories, such as Advil and ibuprofen to avoid unnecessary bruising. Before the treatment, the skin will be cleaned and numbed with a topical or local anesthetic.

During the Treatment

During the injection, you may experience some pressure at and around the injection area. The Restalyne® gel is injected into the skin using a fine needle. Our expert injectors take extra care to create a smooth, natural-looking result.

After the Treatment

After the injection, the healthcare provider may gently massage the treated area to ensure that the product is evenly distributed.

 

Recovery

There is usually little to no downtime after a treatment, although some patients may experience mild swelling, redness, or bruising at the injection site. These side effects typically resolve within a few days.

How it works

How it works


Restylane® Skinboosters™ are injected into the skin using microinjections, providing effective enhancement for areas such as the cheeks, lower face, jawline, neck, décolletage, and back of the hands. Thanks to Restylane®’s unique NASHA® technology, these Skinboosters™ hydrate the skin from within by creating stabilized hyaluronic acid that binds water molecules, locking in moisture.

The concentration of hyaluronic acid and intended use are the primary distinctions between Restylane Vital and Restylane Vital Light. Restylane Vital’s higher concentration of hyaluronic acid makes it more effective for correcting deeper skin wrinkles, folds, and volume loss, enhancing skin elasticity and hydration, and providing a more youthful appearance.

Restylane Vital Light’s lower concentration of hyaluronic acid makes it ideal for treating more delicate areas such as fine lines, superficial wrinkles, and delicate facial features like the neck, décolletage, and hands. Its purpose is to improve skin texture, hydration, and brightness, giving a subtle and natural-looking enhancement in skin quality.

Choosing between Restylane Vital and Restylane Vital Light is dependent on the individual’s needs and objectives, as well as the area of the face or body that requires treatment.

Maintenance

Maintenance


Recommended number of sessions:

Restylane® Vital: 
3 Sessions, 4 weeks apart. Maintenance is required every 6 months.

Restylane® Vital Light:  3 Session, 2-4 weeks apart. Maintenance is required every 6 months.

Pricing

Pricing


How much does a Restylane
® Treatment cost?

Contact us for pricing.

 

Financing Information

We offer a convenient solution to access this treatment today and pay for it over time with flexible financing options through our partnership with Affirm.

You will need to submit your application directly to Affirm, where you’ll provide basic information for approval. The minimum purchase cost is $500, and you can split your treatment expenses into 3, 6, or 12 monthly payments. Interest rates range from 0% to 31.99% APR. For further details, please visit ‘How It Works‘ or contact us for more information.

Apply For Financing

Treatable Areas

Restylane® Skinboosters™ are commonly used to refresh the

  • Lower cheeks
  • Jawline
  • Upper neck area
  • Back of the hands

RESULTS

After receiving 2-3 treatment sessions, spaced approximately one month apart, patients can experience remarkable skin hydration and rejuvenation for up to a year. Nonetheless, as the best outcomes typically occur at approximately six months, most patients will require maintenance treatments every 6 months to maintain skin elasticity and ongoing nourishment.

PROVEN RESULTS

Before & After Photos

In a study published in the Journal of Cosmetic and Laser Therapy in 2018 found that Restylane treatment resulted in a significant reduction in the appearance of nasolabial folds for up to 12 months after treatment. A vast majority of 95% also reported significant visible improvement in the appearance of their wrinkles and fine lines. It should be noted that images used are for illustration only and do not guarantee specific outcomes.

Cheeks, smile lines, marionette lines, lips
Testimonials

We let our patients speak for us

Need a payment Plan?

Explore Flexible Payment Options

Plan Details
  • Must be a Canadian permanent resident or citizen
  • Must be 19 years or older
  • Minimum purchase of $500
  • Pay on your own terms

Frequently asked questions

Have Questions?
Call Us
(604) 261-9121
What are the side effects?
Common side effects of Restylane Skinboosters are mild and may include redness, swelling, and occasional bruising at or near the injection site. To avoid bruising, we suggest patients refrain from taking blood-thinning medications (such as Aspirin or Eliquis) for at least a week before treatment. If patients do experience any swelling, redness, or bruising in the treatment area, these symptoms will naturally subside within a few days.
Is the Restylane skinbooster treatment painful?
The formulation of Restylane Skinboosters contains lidocaine, which offers a numbing effect to alleviate any pain during the injection process. Moreover, to prevent any possible discomfort, patients also receive a topical numbing cream (anesthetic) before the treatment. Our team of skilled injectors are proficient professionals in the field of injectable treatments. They are gentle and artful in their technique, prioritizing the comfort and satisfaction of their patients.
Can I resume normal activities after the treatment?
Patients can return to their normal activities immediately after Skinboosters treatment. The rejuvenation process takes place beneath the skin surface as the injection is administered directly into the dermis. However, to achieve a smoother result, we advise patients to refrain from touching or washing their face for a minimum of four hours after the procedure. It is safe for patients to cleanse their face with water and a gentle cleanser 4-6 hours after the initial injections. On the day of treatment, we recommend avoiding makeup, intense physical activity, exposure to extreme heat or sunlight, and applying pressure to the treated areas such as sleeping on one’s side.
How long does it take for Skinboosters to work?
After receiving Restylane Skinboosters treatment, most patients will notice immediate results. However, some patients may experience slight swelling or redness at or near the injection site. Over the next few days, the results will continue to improve, and the best outcomes usually become visible after the second or third treatment session as part of a treatment plan.
How long do Restylane Skinboosters last?
After undergoing 2-3 treatment sessions, spaced approximately one month apart, patients can experience remarkable skin hydration and rejuvenation for up to a year. Nonetheless, as the best outcomes typically occur at approximately six months, most patients will require maintenance treatments every 4-6 months to maintain skin elasticity and ongoing nourishment.
Do your offer financing?
Yes, we offer a convenient solution to access this treatment today and pay for it over time with flexible financing options through our partnership with Affirm.

You will need to submit your application directly to Affirm, where you’ll provide basic information for approval. The minimum purchase cost is $500, and you can split your treatment expenses into 3, 6, or 12 monthly payments. Interest rates range from 0% to 31.99% APR. For further details, please visit ‘How It Works‘ or contact us for more information.

Apply For Financing