PROMOTIONS: Save on AviClear & get a Buy 4, Get 4 Free deal on CoolSculpting + cashback until July 5
Forever Young BBL超光子嫩肤™

Forever Young BBL超光子嫩肤™

Forever Young 展现你的无暇青春容颜

Forever Young BBL在抗衰老领域树立了新标准。 强烈的脉冲光会引起一系列皮肤变色和血管问题,包括色素病变、酒渣鼻和小静脉。

推广
20% OFF
  • 疗程項目
    又叫BB光,宽谱光
  • 所需时间
    30-60分钟
  • 恢复类型
    最短的恢復期

好处

  • BBL改变你来自衰老基因的容貌
  • 改善皮肤的透明度、光滑度和均匀度
  • 针对棕色色素斑病变
  • 治疗红色血管病变和酒渣鼻
  • 以最小的侵入性将您的皮肤恢复到自然美
  • 刺激目标区域新皮肤细胞的再生

项目概述

项目概述


永保年轻的BBL治疗

Forever Young BBL在抗衰老领域树立了新标准。 An intense, pulsed light blasts an array of skin discolouration and vascular concerns, including pigment lesions, rosacea, and small veins. 这种非侵入性治疗可在目标区域再生新的皮肤细胞。 如果您的皮肤多年来过度暴露在阳光下,您会喜欢 BBL 治疗的发光效果。

您的目标

您的目标


规划您永远年轻的治疗

您将会咨询我们团队的其中一位专家。 我们将共同制定最适合您需求的治疗计划。 在此介绍环节中,我们会回顾您的顾虑、期望、护肤方案、价格估算以及您的相关病史。 您将获得可以在家中重新访问的信息。 由于皮肤护理是专门为您量身定制的,通过治疗和家庭养生法享受美丽的皮肤。 我们鼓励您尽量减少阳光照射,包括自晒黑、使用抗氧化剂和防晒霜。

治疗前

在治疗开始之前,我们会签署同意书并拍照以记录您之前的皮肤状况。 清洁您的皮肤并涂抹麻木霜。 您可以放松身心,在光线不足的环境中听音乐,或观看最新的 Netflix 电影。

治疗期间

在手术开始之前,去除麻木霜,并在治疗区域涂抹薄凝胶。 您的眼睛将受到特殊的护目镜的保护。 你仍然可以看到光线,但它不会伤害你的眼睛。 该过程涉及将印章移到您的脸上,发出明亮的光。 可能需要多次通过才能获得最佳结果。 这可能感觉像是“橡皮筋折断”的感觉。

治疗后

手术后,治疗区域将是红色的;但是,它应该在几小时到几天内解决。 在接下来的7天内,色素病变会变暗并自然缓慢去角质。 您需要用防晒霜保护您的皮肤,每 2 小时重复一次。 在一周内,您将享受新修复的皮肤,展现其自然美。

工作原理

工作原理


嫩肤和修复的新标准

永远年轻的BBL使用强烈的脉冲光将热量分配到皮肤的上层。 目标区域,如色素病变和小静脉,吸收光能来治疗问题并刺激新皮肤细胞的再生。 您会注意到您的皮肤外观更加均匀和年轻。

保养

保养


建议的疗程次数为 3-6 次,间隔 4-6 周。

建议每年维护。

定价

定价


Forever Young BBL面部治疗费用从400美元到500美元不等。 为了确保我们的治疗尽可能实惠,当集体购买多个治疗和治疗区时,我们提供额外节省的套餐。

可治疗区域

最常治疗的区域是面部、肩部和手背。

结果

在您的Forever Young治疗后,色素病变将在接下来的几天内变暗。 在接下来的5-7天内,黑斑会剥落,露出均匀健美和恢复活力的皮肤。

  • 针对棕色色素病变,使肤色更清晰、更健康
  • 改善皮肤的透明度、光滑度和均匀度
  • 治疗红色血管病变和酒渣鼻,使皮肤看起来更健康
超卓的效果

之前和之后的照片

体验修复和充满活力的皮肤!

推荐

我们让客户为我们说话

需要付款计划?

10秒内通过资格预审

计划详情
  • 必须年满 18 岁或以上
  • 必须是会员
  • 仅预授权扣款
  • 如果在 12 个月内全额支付,则利息为 0%

常见问题

Have Questions?
Call Us
(604) 261-9121
有什么禁忌症吗?
BBL是一种非常安全的程序,并已获得加拿大卫生部的批准;但是,在某些情况下,BBL不适合个人。
这些患者包括:
有对阳光反应异常的病史。
使用光敏药物或药物。
在过去 6-12 个月内使用过异维 A 酸(Accutane)。
怀孕了。
患有可能影响伤口愈合的疾病。
服用抗凝药物或大量使用阿司匹林。
有活动性感染和/或免疫系统受损。
皮肤晒黑。
有皮肤癌病史,尤其是恶性黑色素瘤。
有瘢痕疙瘩形成史。
皮肤类型为VI。
Forever Young BBL和Forever Clear BBL有什么区别?
Forever Young和Forever Clear都属于BBL创新技术品牌。 它们的工作方式相似,但处理不同的问题。 Forever Young用于恢复活力和皮肤修复,为您提供皮肤清晰度,而Forever Clear则针对明确的活跃痤疮。 由于它们在不同的深度发挥作用,Forever Clear与蓝光一起工作,以消除毛孔中引起痤疮的细菌,黄光减少炎症,发红和痤疮相关的发红,为您提供健康的恢复和更清晰的皮肤。
我是Forever Young BBL的好人选吗?
Forever Young虽然被描述为一种抗衰老疗法,但适用于所有年龄段。 任何人都可能出现雀斑、发红、不需要的质地以及 Forever Young 治疗的其他问题。 然而,BBL治疗解决的一些问题与我们诊所提供的其他程序重叠。 要了解哪种治疗方法最适合您和您的皮肤,我们建议您安排咨询我们的高素质员工。
我需要多少次BBL永葆治療?
治疗次数取决于您和您的担忧。 我们通常建议平均每4至6周进行3次治疗,并每年进行一次维护,以获得最佳效果。
BBL永远年轻可以解决皮肤松弛吗?
永远年轻确实可以改善皮肤的紧致度;但是,这不是其初衷。 我们诊所提供的HALO混合点阵激光和热玛吉治疗对皮肤收紧更有效
你们提供融资吗?
是的! 我们与加拿大领先的金融公司PayBright合作进行治疗融资。申请过程很简单,只需 10 秒!
在Paybright申请融资对您的信用评分也没有影响!

Forever Young BBL™

A youthful appearance with Forever Young

Treatment overview

Forever Young BBL Treatment

Forever Young BBL sets new standards in the anti-aging realm. An intense, pulsed light blasts an array of skin discolouration and vascular concerns, including pigment lesions, rosacea, and small veins. This non-invasive treatment regenerates new skin cells in targeted areas. If your skin has had excessive sun exposure over the years, you’ll love the glowing results of BBL treatments.

Starting from $500 for the face. See pricing details

Recommended number of sessions 3–6 sessions, 4 – 6 weeks apart

Treatment duration 30-60 minutes, plus numbing time.

Required maintenance Annual maintenance

The benefits

Experience Repaired Vibrant Skin

  • BBLchanges the expression of genes associated with aging
  • Improves skin’s clarity, smoothness and evenness
  • Targets brown pigmented lesions
  • Treats red vascular lesions and rosacea
  • Restores your skin to its natural beauty with minimal invasion
  • Stimulates the regeneration of new skin cells in targeted areas

How it works

The New Standard in Skin Rejuvenation and Repair

The Forever Young BBL uses intense pulse light to distribute heat to the upper layers of your skin. Targeted areas, such as pigment lesions and small veins, absorb the light energy to treat the concerns and stimulate the regeneration of new skin cells. You’ll notice your skin has a more even and youthful appearance.

Had a wonderful treatment last week and will most definitely be back… caring staff who really take the time to do their job well

Maria Intscher

Cindy is very knowledgeable of what skin care products I should be using and I have never been happier. Thanks Cindy

Edith Tsang

Excellent customer service by kind, caring owners and staff. I feel well looked after, each and every visit…

Jill

This is the best clinic I’ve ever been to. The owners, clinicians and staff are so thorough, caring and kind…

Pam Steeper

Dr. Frame was very professional and made me comfortable as I was very nervous. The staff I dealt with were very helpful and accommodating

Bonnie Everett

Have Questions? Talk to Us

Get the right answers to your questions
from our experts.

Get Started

The treatment experience

Planning Your Forever Young Treatment

Your experience begins with a consultation with one of our expert staff. Together, we’ll create a treatment plan that best suits your needs. We review your concerns, expectations, skincare regimen, price estimates, and your relevant medical history during this introductory session. You are provided with information that you can revisit at home. As skin treatments are tailored specifically for you to enjoy beautiful skin with treatment and an at home regimen. You will be encouraged to minimize sun exposure including self tanners, use anti-oxidants, and sunscreen.

Our Process

What to expect with your Forever Young BBL treatment

Step 01

Before the Treatment

After signing consents, photographs are taken to document your before status of the skin. Your skin is cleaned and numbing cream is applied. You are able to relax, listen to music in a low light environment, or watch your latest Netflix movie.

Step 02

During the Treatment

After the numbing creme is removed, a thin gel is applied to the treatment area. Your eyes will be protected with special eye protection goggles. You can still see the light, but it can not damage your eyes. The procedure involves a stamp being moved over your face pulsing a bright light. Multiple passes may be needed to achieve the best results. This may feel like a "rubber band snap" sensation.

Step 03

After the Treatment

After your procedure, the treated area will be red; however, it should resolve within a few hours to days. In the following 7 days, the pigment lesions will darken and slowly exfoliate naturally. You will need to protect your skin with sunscreen, repeated every 2 hours. Within a week you will enjoy your newly restored skin, exposing its natural beauty.

Pricing

How Much is Forever Young BBL?

The Forever Young BBL treatment costs range from $400 to $500 for the face. To ensure that our treatments are as affordable as possible, we offer packages with additional savings when several treatments and treatment zones are purchased collectively.

Frequently Asked Questions

BBL is an extremely safe procedure and has been approved by Health Canada; however, there are some instances where BBL is not suitable for an individual.

These include patients who:

  • Have a history of abnormal response to sunlight.
  • Use photo-sensitizing medications or drugs.
  • Have used isotretinoin (Accutane) within the last 6–12 months.
  • Are pregnant.
  • Have medical conditions that may affect wound healing.
  • Take anticoagulant medication or heavy aspirin use.
  • Have active infections and/or compromised immune systems.
  • Have tanned skin.
  • Have a history of skin cancer, especially malignant melanoma.
  • Have a history of keloid scar formation.
  • Are Skin Type VI.

Forever Young and Forever Clear both fall under the BBL innovative technology brand. They are similar in the way they work, but they treat different concerns. Forever Young is for rejuvenation and skin restoration offering you skin clarity, while Forever Clear targets explicitly active acne. As they function at different depths, Forever Clear works with blue lights to eliminate acne-causing bacteria in the pores and the yellow light reduces the inflammation, redness and acne-associated redness to give you a healthy recovery and clearer skin.

Forever Young, while described as an anti-aging treatment, can be used for all ages. Anyone can develop freckles, redness, unwanted texture, and other concerns treated by Forever Young. However, some concerns addressed by the BBL treatment overlap with other procedures offered at our clinic. To know which treatment best suits you and your skin, we recommend scheduling a consultation with one of our highly qualified staff.

The number of treatments depends on you and your concerns. We generally recommend an average of 3 treatments at 4 to 6-week intervals plus annual maintenance for optimal results.

Forever Young does improve the firmness of your skin; however, it’s not its primary intention. The HALO Hybrid-Fractional laser and Thermage treatment offered at our clinic are more effective for skin tightening

Following your Forever Young treatment, pigment lesions will darken in the following days. Over the next 5-7 days, the dark spots will flake off and reveal your even toned and rejuvenated skin.

Book a Consultation Today

Ready to book a consultation with us?
Complete our consultation request form by clicking below
or call us at (604) 261-9121

Book a Consultation