PROMOTIONS: Save on Ulthera & get a Buy 4, Get 4 Free deal on CoolSculpting + cashback until July 5
Silhouette InstaLift® 线雕 (非手术)

Silhouette InstaLift® 线雕 (非手术)

先进的埋线提升和塑造你的脸

線雕提拉® 使用 Micro-Suspension Technology™ 提升和增加中面部皮肤的体积,包括下垂的脸颊。

  • 治疗类型
    注射
  • 所需时间
    60分钟
  • 恢复时间
    2周內

好处

  • 提升并增加面部的均勻自然外觀
  • 有效胶原蛋白增生
  • 微创
  • 非手术
  • 效果長達2年

項目概述

項目概述

Silhouette InstaLift®

Silhouette Instalift® 是一项突破性的面部年轻化手术,无需大手术、疤痕或全身麻醉即可提拉松弛的面部皮肤。 它是唯一通过 FDA 和加拿大卫生部批准用于美容面部手术的可被吸收的缝合线。

这种在办公室进行的手术通过使用可被吸收缝合线轻轻提起深层皮肤来重塑中脸和脸颊的轮廓。 治疗很舒适,不需要全身麻醉,通常需要 45 分钟。 您会立即看到结果,并且恢复时间最短。

随着时间的推移,您会发现您的天然胶原蛋白产量增加,体积增加,让您焕发青春。

您的目标

您的目标


规划您的 線雕Silhouette InstaLift® 治疗

与我们所有的治疗一样,您必须首先安排与我们高素质员工的咨询。 我们的护理項目是 100% 个性化打造的。 在您咨询期间,我们将针对您的顾虑、皮肤状态、相关病史和价格估算提供切合实际的期望。 我們的目标是制定最适合您的治疗计划。

您的医生会先了解您的药物記錄和您的护肤想法。 制定计划后,您的顾问将在您治疗前审查一些术后护理,例如改进的皮肤护理方案和冰敷。

当您第一次来就诊时,医疗助理会从各个角度为您拍一些照片。 这些照片始终保密,仅用作顾问与医生/护士交流治疗计划的工具。 此外,这些照片可作为基线,以便您可以查看您的治疗进度。

治疗前

您将与您的美容师会面进行咨询。 治疗时 开诚地表达您对治疗的期望很重要。 这将帮助您的医生定制治疗以满足您的独特需求。 为降低瘀伤的风险,请避免在治疗前 2-3 天服用阿司匹林、莫特林、布洛芬、雅维和血液稀释药物。

治疗期间

Silhouette Instalift是一个办公室程序,需要45-60分钟。 在与医生或护士进行一些详细的计划后,您的脸部将被标记为对齐、自然提升和最终轮廓。 为了您的舒适,您将接受局部麻醉注射。我们还提供口服麻醉剂,Penthrox,如果你对疼痛敏感。 接下来,将仔细插入和定位螺纹,以实现您想要的提升。 这将需要大约一个小时,您的治疗将完成。

治疗后

InstaLift的停机时间最短。 您可能会在治疗区域出现一些压痛、肿胀和全身压痛。 这些影响在几天到2周内消退。 一个月后,您将被邀请回来查看您的结果。 您会注意到由于InstaLift的微悬架技术™,您的脸颊和面部中部立即提升。 由于保持提升效果的双向锥体,中面保持升高。 您身体自身的胶原蛋白产生使您的脸部保持高涨,随着时间的推移,您将自然地享受自己的胶原蛋白生产和更年轻的外观。 我们将为您提供治疗后建议和后续护理计划,以确保获得最佳效果。

工作原理

工作原理


采用先进的微悬架技术

Silhouette Instalift使用先进的微悬架技术来提升和抚平面部中部,包括下垂的脸颊。 用微锥体串珠的临时缝合线放置在皮肤的最深层,有助于立即提升该区域。 同时,它通过刺激身体的天然胶原蛋白生成来增加体积,以获得持久的效果。

保养

保养

建议节数
: 1

随着时间的推移,您会发现您的天然胶原蛋白产量增加,体积增加,让您焕发青春。 但是,每24个月需要进行一次维持治疗。

定价

定价


Silhouette InstaLift多少钱?

Silhouette Instalift的费用从$ 1,500到$ 6,000不等,具体取决于您的治疗目标。

价格从 1,500 美元起。

埋线提升 – 1 线 $1,500

埋线提升 – 2 线 $3,000

埋线提升 – 4 线 $4,000

埋线提升 – 6 线 $5,000

埋线提升 – 8 线 $6,000

您需要融资吗?

好消息! 我们与加拿大领先的金融公司PayBright合作进行治疗融资。 申请过程很简单,只需 10 秒! 通过Paybright申请融资对您的信用评分也没有影响。

申请融资

可治疗部位

面部中部区域常见的可治疗区域包括下垂的下颌、较深的鼻唇沟和颈部。

效果

  • 使用先进的微悬浮技术立即提升您的面部中部皮肤,包括下垂的下颌和更深的鼻唇沟
  • 提升颈部松弛的皮肤。
  • 对于年轻患者,Silhouette Instalift减缓衰老过程
  • 对于成熟的老年患者,Silhouette Instalift可提高体积
经过验证的结果

之前和之后的照片

Silhouette Instalift®是突破性的面部年轻化,无需大手术即可使面部皮肤松弛。 超过90%的患者报告手术后皮肤松弛和整体面部外观有所改善。 重要的是要注意,Silhouette InstaLift的效果不是永久性的,但它们可以持续长达2年,具体取决于个人的皮肤和衰老过程。

推荐

我们让客户为我们说话

需要付款计划?

10秒内预审

计划详情
  • 必须年满 18 岁或以上
  • 仅预授权扣款
  • 必须是会员
  • 如果在 12 个月内全额支付,则利息为 0%

常见问题

Have Questions?
Call Us
(604) 261-9121
有什么禁忌症吗?
如果您符合以下条件,则不应获得Silhouette InstaLift:
已知对塑料生物材料过敏或异物敏感,或者是否存在感染。
内固定有其他禁忌证的情况(例如感染)
您的脸部组织非常柔软,植入物可能可见
Silhouette InstaLift®对技术敏感,因此患者应寻求经验丰富的医生,他了解如何使用该设备,并根据皮肤类型,年龄,面部结构和病史确定最适合接受治疗的人的类型。
剪影InstaLift的结果是什么?
面部形状和外观的变化会随着时间的推移而逐渐发生。 这些变化随着皮肤强度和弹性随着年龄的增长而降低,以及由于脂肪、骨骼和软骨的逐渐减少而发生。
Silhouette InstaLift®是一种微创美容嫩肤设备,可为面部中部区域的老化皮肤提供即时提升,并通过刺激胶原蛋白的产生来恢复失去的面部体积,使外观更年轻,随着时间的推移不断改善并持续长达2年。
Silhouette InstaLift®如何工作?
Silhouette InstaLift®使用最新的微悬浮技术MST来提升面部中部区域,同时激活天然胶原蛋白的产生以增加体积。
剪影InstaLift®缝合线是由什么制成的?
Silhouette InstaLift®由一种众所周知的聚合物制成,该聚合物经常用于医疗设备,并且身体耐受性良好。
谁可能对Silhouette InstaLift®感兴趣?
那些寻找一种快速、微创的选择来恢复他们中脸的年轻提升和体积而不使用填充剂的人可能会对 Silhouette InstaLift® 感兴趣。
如何执行剪影InstaLift®程序? 手术需要多长时间?
在治疗开始之前,您的医生会解释微悬浮技术 MST 的放置位置,并暂时用笔标记您的脸。 然后提供局部麻醉剂。 整个过程只需45至60分钟。
手术后需要多长时间的停机时间?
使用Silhouette InstaLift®治疗后,患者可能会出现轻微的疼痛,肿胀和瘀伤。 恢复时间很短,大多数患者在 2-4 天内恢复正常活动。
Silhouette InstaLift®与Thread Lifts有何不同?
Silhouette InstaLift®使用独特的微悬浮技术MST来提升面部中部,同时激活天然胶原蛋白的产生以增加体积。
是否需要全身麻醉?
不。 只需要局部麻醉剂。
我们的提供融资吗?
是的! 我们与加拿大领先的金融公司PayBright合作进行治疗融资。
申请过程很简单,只需 10 秒!
在Paybright申请融资对您的信用评分也没有影响!

fbpx

Silhouette InstaLift®

Advanced thread-lift to lift and sculpt your face

Treatment overview

Silhouette Instalift®

Silhouette Instalift® is the breakthrough facial rejuvenation procedure that lifts sagging facial skin without the need for major surgery, scars or general anesthesia. It is the only absorbable suture that is FDA and Health Canada cleared for cosmetic facial procedures. 

This in-office procedure re-contours your mid-face and cheeks by gently lifting the deeper layers of your skin with resorbable sutures. The treatment is comfortable, requires no general anesthesia and typically takes 45 minutes. You will see results right away and the recovery time is minimal.

Over time you will see your natural collagen production increase boosting your volume, for a more rejuvenated you.

Starting from: $1,495. See pricing details

Recommended number of sessions: 1

Treatment duration: Approximately 60 minutes

Required maintenance: Every 24 months

The benefits

Silhouette InstaLift Restores Your Youthful Appearance

For the Face

  • Immediate uplifting of your midfacial skin, including sagging jowls and deeper nasolabial folds with the advanced Micro-Suspension Technology
  • Uplifting loose skin around the neck

For Anti-Aging

  • For younger patients, Silhouette Instalift slows down the aging process
  • For mature aged patients, Silhouette Instalift boosts volume
  • High effectiveness in producing collagen

Treatment Advantages

  • Minimally invasive
  • Non-surgical
  • Results last up to 2 years

How it works

Uses Advanced Micro-Suspension Technology

Silhouette Instalift uses an advanced micro-suspension technology to lift and smooth the mid-face, including sagging cheeks. Temporary sutures beaded with micro-cones are placed in the deepest layer of your skin and help to immediately lift the area. At the same time, it boosts volume by stimulating your body’s natural collagen production for long-lasting results.

Have Questions? Talk to Us

Get the right answers to your questions
from our experts.

Get Started

The treatment experience

Planning Your Silhouette InstaLift Treatment

As with all of our treatments, you must first schedule a consultation with a member of our highly qualified staff. Our cosmetic treatments are always 100% personalized. During your consultation we will offer realistic expectations pertaining to your concerns, skin state, relevant medical history,  and price estimates. The goal is to create a treatment plan that best suits you.

Your doctor will want to know medications and your skincare regime. Once a plan is set, your consultant will review some post-procedure aftercare, such as a modified skin care regiment and ice application, before your treatment.

When you first come in for your appointment, the medical assistant will take some photos of you from various angles. These photos always remain confidential and are only used as a tool for communicating treatment plans from consultant to physician/nurse. Additionally, the photos serve as a baseline so that you can review your treatment progress.

Our Process

Your Guide to Silhouette InstaLift

Step 01

Before the Treatment

You’ll meet with your aesthetician for a consultation. During this appointment. It’s important to be open and honest about your expectations for treatment. This will help your physician tailor the treatment to meet your unique needs. To decrease the risk of bruising, avoid taking aspirin, Motrin, Ibuprofen, Advil and blood thinning medication 2-3 days before your treatment.

Step 02

During the Treatment

The Silhouette Instalift is an in-office procedure that takes 45 - 60 minutes. After some detailed planning with the doctor or nurse, your face is marked up for alignment, natural lift, and ultimate contouring. You will be given local anesthetic injections for your comfort.We also offer an oral anesthetic, Penthrox if you are pain-sensitive. Next, the threads will be inserted and positioned carefully to achieve your desired lift. This will take approximately an hour, and your treatment will be complete!

Step 03

After the Treatment

InstaLift has minimal downtime. You may likely experience some busing, swelling, and general tenderness in the treatment area. These effects resolve within a few days up to 2 weeks. You will be invited to return to review your results one month later. You’ll notice an immediate lift in your cheeks and mid-face thanks to InstaLift’s Micro-Suspension Technology™. The midface remains elevated due to its bi-directional cones that maintain the lifting effects. Your body's own collagen production keeps your face elevated and with time you will naturally enjoy your own collagen production and a more youthful appearance. We will provide you with post-treatment recommendations and an aftercare program to follow to ensure the best possible result.

Pricing

How Much is Silhouette InstaLift?

The cost of Silhouette Instalift varies from $1,495 – $5,995, depending on your treatment goals.

Silhouette Thread Lift costs start at $1,495 for one thread, with 8 threads costing $5,995.

Frequently Asked Questions

You should not get Silhouette InstaLift if you:

  • Have a known allergy or foreign body sensitivities to plastic biomaterial or if an infection is present.
  • Situations where internal fixation is otherwise contraindicated (e.g. infection)
  • Your face has very soft tissues and the implant may be visible

Silhouette InstaLift® is technique-sensitive, so patients should seek an experienced physician who understands how to use the device and can identify the type of person best suited to receive the treatment based on skin type, age, facial structure and medical history.

Changes in the shape and appearance of the face happen gradually over time. These changes occur as skin strength and elasticity decrease with age, as well as due to the gradual loss of fat, bone, and cartilage.

Silhouette InstaLift® is a minimally invasive cosmetic rejuvenation device that provides an instant lift to aging skin in the mid-face area and restores lost facial volume by stimulating collagen production for a more youthful appearance that continues to improve over time and lasts up to 2 years.

Silhouette InstaLift® uses the latest micro-suspension technology, MST, to lift the mid-face area while simultaneously activating the creation of natural collagen to boost volume.

Silhouette InstaLift® is made from a well-known polymer that is frequently used in medical devices and is well tolerated by the body.

Those looking for a quick, minimally invasive option to restore their mid-face’s youthful lift and volume without fillers may be interested in Silhouette InstaLift®.

Before the treatment begins, your physician explains where the micro-suspension technology, MST, will be placed and temporarily marks your face with a pen. Then a local anesthetic is provided. The entire procedure takes only 45 to 60 minutes.

Silhouette InstaLift® is a quick, minimally invasive way to restore your youthful appearance with minimal discomfort. A local anesthetic is provided.

 Following treatment with Silhouette InstaLift®, patients may experience minor pain, swelling, and bruising. Recovery time is minimal, with most patients returning to normal activities within 2-4 days.

Silhouette InstaLift® uses a unique micro-suspension technology, MST, to lift the mid-face while simultaneously activating the creation of natural collagen to boost volume.

No. A local anesthetic is all that is required.

Silhouette InstaLift® instantly lifts aging skin and improves facial volume for a youthful appearance in the mid-face area that continues to improve over time and lasts up to 2 years.

Silhouette InstaLift® is the only FDA-cleared dual-action device for cosmetic rejuvenation. It is made from well-known polymer that is frequently used in medical devices and is well tolerated by the body.

After the procedure there may be some minor pain, swelling, and bruising. Silhouette InstaLift® is technique sensitive, so you should speak with your doctor to see if you are the type of person best suited to receive the treatment based on skin type, age, facial structure and medical history.

Silhouette InstaLift® is a cosmetic treatment so insurance does not cover the procedure.

After your Silhouette Instalift treatment, you should:

  • Apply cold packs immediately after procedure if required (should be wrapped to avoid direct contact with skin and insertion points).
  • Acetaminophen may be taken in case of pain (2-3 days).
  • Refrain from applying make-up for as long as possible. Make-up may be gently applied after a minimum of 24 hours.
  • Sleep face-up, elevated on pillows for 3-5 nights.
  • Do not rub face aggressively when washing, shaving, and drying face for 5 days; be gentle.
  • Avoid excessive neck and facial movements for 2 weeks.
  • Avoid participating in high impact sports (example: running) for 2 weeks.
  • Avoid exposure to direct sunlight and UV light for 2 weeks.
  • Do not use saunas for 3 weeks.
  • Avoid dental surgery for 3 weeks
  • Avoid facial or face-down massages and facial aesthetic treatments for 4 weeks.

Book a Consultation Today

Ready to book a consultation with us?
Complete our consultation request form by clicking below
or call us at (604) 261-9121

Book a Consultation