Testimonials

We're all about transparency. Read the reviews from real people who have tried our services.

Submit your own review
Anonymous
  • Infini™ RF Microneedling
  • 09/07/2021

After one treatment I already saw a reduction in my acne scars and I noticed my skin being more tighter.

Anonymous
  • CoolSculpting®
  • 02/06/2019

Professional and comfortable.

Anonymous
  • Medical Facials
  • 30/01/2019

I had a facial. The price was reasonable and the staff very knowledgeable. Was a relaxing experience overall!

Halina Kuras
  • 04/05/2021

Doctor Frame is the best doctor I ever had. Always researching, up to date with what is new, and always listens to the patients

Anonymous
  • Infini™ RF Microneedling

I had the microneedling treatment done and it’s been 2 weeks since the treatment and my acne scars are looking smaller.

Anonymous
  • CoolSculpting®
  • 21/03/2019

Very professional, conscientious, friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing results in a few weeks / 2 months.

Anonymous
  • Medical Facials
  • 12/01/2019

I have super sensitive skin and they have everything that I need… Love to go and relax there while having a heavenly facial

Pam Steeper
  • 04/05/2021

This is the best clinic I’ve ever been to. The owners, clinicians and staff are so thorough, caring and kind…

Cessnagirl
  • 16/08/2018

Isabella takes the time to ensure you have a pleasant experience with minimum discomfort. I am so happy to have such a wonderful technician.

Karissa Hoang
  • Laser Tattoo Removal
  • 17/04/2021

The actual procedure was maybe 30 seconds long and was surprisingly not painful at all. I’ve already seen such great results…

Cheryl
  • Medical Facials

This is the first time I’ve ever had a facial and it was amazing. Thanks Nyah. My skin is glowing and feels amazing.

Marina Alessandra
  • 13/01/2021

Great communication and great customer service!

We're all about transparency. Read the reviews from real people who have tried our services.

Submit your own review

Book a Consultation Today

Ready to book a consultation with us?
Complete our consultation request form by clicking below
or call us at (604) 261-9121

Book a Consultation